top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCreative Roots Sewing

Spoxxy - Stitch Upon A Time



Spoxxy (A Stitch Upon A Time). This is one of my favorite summer patterns. It's a quick and easy sew, and you can dress it up or down easily. I modified the neck line on this one to sit lower and it worked just right for what I like (this is not a pattern issue, I do this with almost all patterns). The back has a nice gather (don't let that deter beginner sewers, it's super easy). I love the step by step instructions that SUAT patterns have - which is why I own almost all of her patterns. I think next time I will try to do one without the bottom band just for some variety in my closet. This is my 'go to' summer pattern, and I even made one as a gift for my aunt this summer.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page